I Have a Podcast!

Hey guys! I have a podcast! In the episodes I focus on the freedom we have as Americans and freedom that we have as Christians.

Get all the recent episodes here on SoundCloud:

Freedom’s Fortress on SoundCloud 

You can also get all recent episodes by subscribing to me on iTunes:

Freedom’s Fortress on ITunes
I also post older episodes and random specials on my YouTube channel so be sure to subscribe:

Freedom’s Fortress on YouTube
On top of all this I post news articles, grace filled sermons, breaking news, and every podcast episode gets linked on to my Facebook page. Be sure to like the page to stay up to date:

Freedom’s Fortress on Facebook

Leave a Reply

